Event Details

  • Date:
  • Categories:


Event Details

  • Date: May 7, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 am PT / 11:00 am CT / 12:00 pm ET
  • Virtual Event

Asian Americans are the fastest-growing ethnic group of eligible voters in the United States.

When we become U.S. citizens, we open the doors for better opportunities for ourselves and our families, and build the power to make real change in upcoming elections.

Join us as we hear from members who are naturalized U.S. citizens and from immigration attorneys who will answer your questions about the process of becoming a U.S. citizen.

This event will be livestreamed on SEIU, iAmerica, and NPNA social channels in English.

For Cantonese, Mandarin, Korean, or Vietnamese interpretations, please register below to attend via Zoom.

Share This