Contact Us

Regions

Upstate

Email: UpstateInfo@1199Funds.org

Buffalo (716) 982-0540

Rochester (585)244-0830

Syracuse (315) 424-1743

Maryland/DC

Email: 1199TUFMDDC@1199Funds.org

Baltimore Office (410) 752-4068

Prince George’s County Training Center (301) 531-9560

Florida

(305) 689-5181 | 1199tuffl@1199Funds.org

Massachusetts

(877) 409-8283 | infoMA@1199Funds.org

Downstate NY

SERVICES

General Information

(212) 643-9340

Academic and Career Advisement

(212) 284-9210 | Training@1199Funds.org

Financial Assistance

(212) 284-9210

Orientations and Information Sessions

(212) 284-9210 | Training@1199Funds.org

ONLINE PROGRAMS

1199SEIU Citizenship Program

(212) 284-9231 | Fanny.Huiracocha@1199Funds.org

English for Speakers of Other Languages

(212) 494-0552 | Ambar.SantanaCastillo@1199Funds.org

Spanish Language

(347) 835-3952 | Roberta.Chacon@1199Funds.org

High School Equivalency and College Prep

(212) 494-0521 | Emely.Jimenez@1199Funds.org
(212) 284-9254 | Sara.Sabetay@1199Funds.org

Online Seminars and Symposiums

Continuing Education and Online Prep Courses
(212) 894-4390 |  Institute@1199Funds.org